EVENTS

Home > EVENTS

Upcoming events x

Webinars x

Event name Location Start date End date Information
SMA solar webinar (SEA) – Best installation practices for PEAK3 Online webinar Tue, 7 April 2020 10:00 AM India Standard Time India Time Tue, 7 April 2020 11:30 AM India Standard Time India Time EVENT PAGE
SMA solar webinar (SEA) – Monitoring with EnnexOS Online webinar Fri, 10 April 2020 10:00 AM India Standard Time India Time Fri, 10 April 2020 11:30 AM India Standard Time India Time EVENT PAGE
SMA solar webinar (India) – Best installation practices for PEAK3 Online webinar Tue, 7 April 2020 10:00 AM India Standard Time India Time Tue., 7 April 2020 11:30 AM India Standard Time India Time EVENT PAGE
SMA solar webinar (India) – Monitoring with EnnexOS Online webinar Fri, 10 April 2020 10:00 AM India Standard Time India Time Fri, 10 April 2020 11:30 AM India Standard Time India Time EVENT PAGE
SMA solar webinar (Vietnam) – Monitoring with EnnexOS Online webinar Fri, 10 April 2020 10:00 AM India Standard Time India Time Fri, 10 April 2020 11:30 AM India Standard Time India Time EVENT PAGE
SMA solar webinar (Latam) – Presentación Corporativa Online webinar Tue, 7 April 2020 12 AM Huso Horario de Santiago, Chile Tue, 7 April 2020 12 AM Huso Horario de Santiago, Chile EVENT PAGE
SMA solar webinar (Latam) – Soluciones Residencial: Sunny Boy US Online webinar Tue, 14 April 2020 12 AM Huso Horario de Santiago, Chile Tue, 14 April 2020 12 AM Huso Horario de Santiago, Chile EVENT PAGE
SMA solar webinar (Latam) – Soluciones Comercial: Sunny Tripower CORE1 US Online webinar Tue, 21 April 2020 12 AM Huso Horario de Santiago, Chile Tue, 21 April 2020 12 AM Huso Horario de Santiago, Chile EVENT PAGE
SMA solar webinar (Latam) – Soluciones Industriales: PEAK 3 Online webinar Tue, 28 April 2020 12 AM Huso Horario de Santiago, Chile Tue, 28 April 2020 12 AM Huso Horario de Santiago, Chile EVENT PAGE
SMA solar webinar (Latam) – Soluciones Industriales: Medium Voltage Power Station Online webinar Tue, 12 May 2020 12 AM Huso Horario de Santiago, Chile Tue, 12 May 2020 12 AM Huso Horario de Santiago, Chile EVENT PAGE
SMA solar webinar (Americas) – Residential Training Online webinar Wed, 8 April 2020 1:00 PM Imountain Daylight Time (Denver. GTM-06:00) Wed, 8 April 2020 1:00 PM Imountain Daylight Time (Denver. GTM-06:00) EVENT PAGE
SMA solar webinar (Americas) – Commercial Training Online webinar Thu, 10 April 2020 1:00 PM Imountain Daylight Time (Denver. GTM-06:00) Thu, 10 April 2020 1:00 PM Imountain Daylight Time (Denver. GTM-06:00) EVENT PAGE
SMA solar webinar (España) – ¿Quieres conocer más sobre SMA Shadefix, la solución ideal para el tratamiento de sombras? Online webinar Mon, 6 April 2020 15:30 PM Europe Summer Time (Berlin, GMT+02:00) Mon, 6 April 2020 15:30 PM Europe Summer Time (Berlin, GMT+02:00) EVENT PAGE
SMA solar webinar (España) – SMA Data Manager y ennexOS Online webinar Tue, 14 April 2020 15:30 PM Europe Summer Time (Berlin, GMT+02:00) Tue, 14 April 2020 15:30 PM Europe Summer Time (Berlin, GMT+02:00) EVENT PAGE
SMA solar webinar (España) – Cómo instalar el Data Manager y la Com Gateway de SMA Online webinar Thu, 16 April 2020 10:30 AM Europe Summer Time (Berlin, GMT+02:00) Thu, 16 April 2020 10:30 AM Europe Summer Time (Berlin, GMT+02:00) EVENT PAGE
SMA solar webinar (España) – Cómo instalar el Data Manager y la Com Gateway de SMA Online webinar Tue, 21 April 2020 15:30 PM Europe Summer Time (Berlin, GMT+02:00) Tue, 21 April 2020 15:30 PM Europe Summer Time (Berlin, GMT+02:00) EVENT PAGE

Exhibitions x

Event name Location Start date End date Information
Intersolar Europe 2020 Munich, Germany Wed, June 17, 2020 Fri, June 19, 2020 EVENT PAGE
Expo Solar Colombia 2020 Medellin, Colombia Wed, Jul 15, 2020 Fri, Jul 17, 2020 EVENT PAGE
Vietnam Solar Power Expo 2020 Hanoi, Vietnam Tue, November 3, 2020 Wed, November 4, 2020 EVENT PAGE

Past events x

Webinars x

Event name Location Start date End date Information
PROINSO Seminario Web SMA América – Sunny Boy / Sunny Boy Storage / CORE1 / PEAK3 Online webinar Thu, November 21, 2019 / 11:00 AM (PST) Thu, November 21, 2019 / 2:00 PM (PST) EVENT PAGE
Introducing EIRA Solar PV Monitoring Online webinar Tue, February 26, 2019 / 2:30 PM Tue, February 26, 2019 / 3:30 PM IST EVENT PAGE
SMA solar webinar (South Asia) - Sunny Tripower CORE1 inverters Online webinar Tue, September 10, 2019 / 3:00 PM Tue, September 10, 2019 / 4:30 PM IST EVENT PAGE
SMA solar webinar (SEA) - Sunny Tripower CORE1 inverters Online webinar Wed, September 11, 2019 / 4:30 PM Wed, September 11, 2019 / 6:00 PM WIB EVENT PAGE
Mounting System solar webinar (LATAM) - Configurador Online Easy Tool Online webinar Wed, October 30, 2019 / 11:00 AM (EST) Wed, October 30, 2019 / 13:00 AM (EST) EVENT PAGE

Training x

Event name Location Start date End date Information
SMA Training (Hong Kong) - Sunny Tripower CORE1 and Sunny Tripower 10 inverters Training Wed, November 20, 2019 / 2:00 PM (HKT) Wed, November 20, 2019 / 5:00 PM (HKT) EVENT PAGE
SMA solar Training (Spain) - Curso Instalaciones Fotovoltaicas en Autoconsumo - SMA Training Friday, November 22, 2019 / 9:30 AM (ES) Friday, November 22, 2019 / 13:30 PM (ES) EVENT PAGE
PROINSO UK Partner Technology Day - SMA/Jinko/Mounting Systems/Wallbox/Enex OS Control System Training Thu, November 28, 2019 / 8:30 AM (GMT) Thu, November 28, 2019 / 4:00 PM (GMT) EVENT PAGE
PROINSO Training for Solar Professionals in Panama City Panama City, Panama Mon, Mar 25, 2019 / 9:00 AM Tue, Mar 26, 2019 / 6:00 PM EST EVENT PAGE
PROINSO Training for Solar Professionals in Medellin Medellin, Colombia Thu, Mar 28, 2019 / 9:00 AM Fri, Mar 29, 2019 / 6:00 PM EVENT PAGE
Training for Solar Professionals - SMA/Mounting Systems/Circutor/PROINSO Milton Keynes, United Kingdom Thu, June 20, 2019 / 9:00 AM Thu, June 20, 2019 / 6:00 PM BST EVENT PAGE
Training in Madrid: SMA / Schletter / TALESUN Training Fri, February 27, 2020 Fri, February 27, 2020 EVENT PAGE

Exhibitions x

Event name Location Start date End date Information
Exposolar Colombia Medellin, Colombia Tue, July 11, 2019 Sat, July 13, 2019 EVENT PAGE
Solar Power Mexico Centro Citibanamex, Mexico City, Mexico Tue, March 19, 2019 Thu, March 21, 2019 EVENT PAGE
Genera IFEMA, Madrid Tue, Feb 26, 2019 Fri, Mar 1, 2019 EVENT PAGE
Genera 2020 Madrid, Spain Wed, February 5, 2020 Fri, February 7, 2020 EVENT PAGE
Intersolar Norht America 2020 San Diego, USA Tue, February 4, 2020 Thu, February 6, 2020 EVENT PAGE
Solar Power Mexico 2020 Mexico City, Mexico Tue, March 24, 2020 Thu, March 26, 2020 EVENT PAGE
The Future Show Vietnam 2020 Ho Chi Minh City Tue, March 24, 2020 Wed, March 25, 2020 EVENT PAGE